constitution of institute

location:home > about us > constitution of institute
Urban Planning Division 2 Urban Planning Division 3 Community Planning and Neighborhood Services Division Public Works Program Planning Division Municipal Engineering Division Transportation Planning Division Urban Cultural Affair and Historical Research Center Northeast Changchun Branch Office Finance Office Office of Human Resource International Expert Group Environmental Resource Research Division Nanjing Research and Development Center Urban Design and Landscape Division Economic Development and Regional Development Division Integrated operation department Environmental Detection & Research Center Implementation Center of Urban Planning Urban Agriculture and Garden City Development Research Center Northeast Asia Regional Research Center Lianhua Mountain Special Program Division Administration Office Information Technology Research and Development Center Party and government department Beijing Research and Development Center Post-doctoral Studio Public Art Association Urban Planning Association Green Municipal Facilities Engineering Association